Home > Contact Us

Contact Us
PATLITE (U.S.A.) Corporation 20130 S. Western Ave. Torrance, CA90501, U.S.A.    Local contact
NAME E-mail TEL Responsible STATE
Sandra Rodriguez srodriguez@patlite.com 310-328-3222, Ext 206 Inside Sales All of USA and Canada
Chuck Wallace Technical@patlite.com 310-328-3222, Ext.205 Technical Support All Americas
Debbie Romero dromero@patlite.com 310-490-3481 Regional Manager [USA]: CA, OR, WA, NV, UT, AZ, NM, CO, WY, ID, MT
[Canada]: Western Canada, Latin America
Bob VanderZwaag rvanderzwaag@patlite.com 310-439-4145 Regional Manager MI, IN, OH, KY, WV, Ontario, Canada
Richard Masso rmasso@patlite.com 310-877-6446 Regional Manager ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL
Jim Fowler jfowler@patlite.com 864-360-3860 Regional Manager OK, TX, AR, LA, TN, MS, AL, GA, NC, SC, FL
David Berger dberger@patlite.com 310-283-0065 Regional Manager [USA]:ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DC, MD, DE, VA
[Canada]: From Quebec to Eastern Canada

TEL:1-310-328-3222
FAX:1-310-328-2676
e-mail:sales@patlite.com
PATLITE (SINGAPORE) PTE LTD No.2 Leng Kee Road, #05-01 Thye Hong Centre, Singapore 159086
TEL:65-6226-1111
FAX:65-6324-1411
e-mail:sales@patlite.com.sg
PATLITE Europe GmbH Am Soeldnermoos 8, D-85399 Hallbergmoos, Germany
TEL:49-811-9981-9770-0
FAX:49-811-9981-9770-9
e-mail:info@patlite.eu
For direct sales contacts, go here (Global Network Link)