PATLITE New Frontiers in Safety, Security and Comfort.

Contact Us

Contact Us
PATLITE (U.S.A.) Corporation 20130 S. Western Ave. Torrance, CA90501, U.S.A. Local contact
TEL:1-310-328-3222 FAX:1-310-328-2676
e-mail:sales@patlite.com
Local Contact Close
Name E-mail TEL AREA STATE
Danielle O'Shea sales@patlite.com +1 (310) 328-3222 Ext. 251 Inside Sales All of U.S.A. and Canada
Daisy Hernandez dhernandez@patlite.com +1 (310) 328-3222 Ext. 217 Technical Support All Americas
Michael Artavia-High mhigh@patlite.com +1 (424) 360-4122 Southwest USA [USA]: HI, CA, NV, UT, AZ, CO
Bob VanderZwaag rvanderzwaag@patlite.com +1 (310) 439-4145 Central USA and
Ontario, Canada
[USA]: MI, IN, OH, KY, WV
[Canada]: Ontario
Keith Vidovic kvidovic@patlite.com +1-331-333-9423 Midwestern USA and Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Canada [USA]: ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL
[Canada]: Manitoba, Saskatchawan
Sam Bellone sbellone@patlite.com +1 (469) 525-2123 Mid-Southern USA [USA]: NM, OK, TX, AR, LA
Jim Fowler jfowler@patlite.com +1 (864) 360-3860 Southeastern USA [USA]: TN, MS, AL, GA, NC, SC, FL, PR
Brad Watson bwatson@patlite.com Mobile 267.824.7057 Northeast Regional Sales Manager [USA]: ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DC, MD, DE, VA
[Canada]: Quebec and Eastern Canada"
Inside Sales sales@patlite.com +1 (310) 328-3222 Ext. 251 Northwest USA and Alberta, British Columbia, Canada [USA]: WA, OR, ID, WY, MT, AK
[Canada]: Alberta, British Columbia
PATLITE (SINGAPORE) PTE LTD No.2 Leng Kee Road, #05-01 Thye Hong Centre, Singapore 159086
TEL:65-6226-1111 FAX:65-6324-1411
e-mail:sales@patlite.com.sg
PATLITE Europe GmbH Am Soeldnermoos 8, D-85399 Hallbergmoos, Germany
TEL:49-811-9981-9770-0 FAX:49-811-9981-9770-90
e-mail:info@patlite.eu

For direct sales contacts, go here (Global Network Link)


Page Top